A healthy Lifestyle Blog

This blog is about how to get slim and healthy just the way nature intended!

Protein Diet Plan Without A Diet

It has become increasingly clear that a protein diet plan is far healthier than anything else we have been offered in the past forty years. But we continue to miss the point. It is not carbohydrates that are the culprit. Human beings have enjoyed nature’s carbohydrates for eons. bit.ly1s8s1BD

Author: kirstenplotkin2

I am a Writer, Blogger and Author of two books. My favorite subject is food addiction. Or as the food industry wants it to be known: Eating disorders. I was a victim of food addiction. And found a way to cure it and lose the weight for good. My life interests are History, science, and food. I work out daily. I enjoy my family. I like movies and I love to read and write. I have also been know to play computer games, when I can find the time.

Comments are closed.