A healthy Lifestyle Blog

This blog is about how to get slim and healthy just the way nature intended!

Are You Eating Too Much

If you are eating too much or interested in the answer, I advise you to click the link. This is an answer you’ll have a hard time getting from anybody else. You’ll discover the awful truth it’s about an industry. Not about you or me. Please share bit.ly1vPp8Iy

Author: kirstenplotkin2

I am a Writer, Blogger and Author of two books. My favorite subject is food addiction. Or as the food industry wants it to be known: Eating disorders. I was a victim of food addiction. And found a way to cure it and lose the weight for good. My life interests are History, science, and food. I work out daily. I enjoy my family. I like movies and I love to read and write. I have also been know to play computer games, when I can find the time.

Comments are closed.