A healthy Lifestyle Blog

This blog is about how to get slim and healthy just the way nature intended!

What Is An Extreme Weight Loss

An extreme weight loss is one that eliminates all excess weight from your body and does it it in minimum time. Sounds impossible right? But the fact is You are not designed to be fat and your body doesn’t like it any more than you do. bit.ly1uGtj9y

Author: kirstenplotkin2

I am a Writer, Blogger and Author of two books. My favorite subject is food addiction. Or as the food industry wants it to be known: Eating disorders. I was a victim of food addiction. And found a way to cure it and lose the weight for good. My life interests are History, science, and food. I work out daily. I enjoy my family. I like movies and I love to read and write. I have also been know to play computer games, when I can find the time.

Comments are closed.