A healthy Lifestyle Blog

This blog is about how to get slim and healthy just the way nature intended!

6 Reasons You Must Cure Your Food Addiction

There is a very simple answer. Start learning the foods your body understands. The foods your metabolism and digestive systems were created to handle. Reignite your natural connection to your body and discover intuitive eating. http://www.delicious.com/kirstenplotkin/healthy

Author: kirstenplotkin2

I am a Writer, Blogger and Author of two books. My favorite subject is food addiction. Or as the food industry wants it to be known: Eating disorders. I was a victim of food addiction. And found a way to cure it and lose the weight for good. My life interests are History, science, and food. I work out daily. I enjoy my family. I like movies and I love to read and write. I have also been know to play computer games, when I can find the time.

Comments are closed.