A healthy Lifestyle Blog

This blog is about how to get slim and healthy just the way nature intended!

High Protein Foods v Lower Cholesterol

Till forty years ago our traditional, natural food was dominated by high protein low carb foods, plus somewhat more animal fat than we eat today. Then a drummed up, world-wide media scare campaign forced us to abandon our natural diet.

Author: kirstenplotkin2

I am a Writer, Blogger and Author of two books. My favorite subject is food addiction. Or as the food industry wants it to be known: Eating disorders. I was a victim of food addiction. And found a way to cure it and lose the weight for good. My life interests are History, science, and food. I work out daily. I enjoy my family. I like movies and I love to read and write. I have also been know to play computer games, when I can find the time.

Comments are closed.