A healthy Lifestyle Blog

This blog is about how to get slim and healthy just the way nature intended!

Protein Diet Plan Without A Diet

The tragedy is that it can so easily be changed. All we have to do is reconnect to our own body. Re-learn the intuitive eating that is in tune with our digestive system. And become aware of the foods to avoid. We must also learn to ignore new diets and food industry propaganda. http://www.delicious.com/kirstenplotkin/protein

Author: kirstenplotkin2

I am a Writer, Blogger and Author of two books. My favorite subject is food addiction. Or as the food industry wants it to be known: Eating disorders. I was a victim of food addiction. And found a way to cure it and lose the weight for good. My life interests are History, science, and food. I work out daily. I enjoy my family. I like movies and I love to read and write. I have also been know to play computer games, when I can find the time.

Comments are closed.