A healthy Lifestyle Blog

This blog is about how to get slim and healthy just the way nature intended!

How To Stop Eating Too Much

Why are we eating too much? Till the early seventies, the only known and accepted plan for weightloss was the natural foods provided to us by nature. It was a diet made of up of natural diet foods that our digestive system could readily understand.

Author: kirstenplotkin2

I am a Writer, Blogger and Author of two books. My favorite subject is food addiction. Or as the food industry wants it to be known: Eating disorders. I was a victim of food addiction. And found a way to cure it and lose the weight for good. My life interests are History, science, and food. I work out daily. I enjoy my family. I like movies and I love to read and write. I have also been know to play computer games, when I can find the time.

Comments are closed.