A healthy Lifestyle Blog

This blog is about how to get slim and healthy just the way nature intended!

Cant Stop Eating Processed Food

This is not about us and the right weight loss food. It is business. Today we are aware of obesity statistics and the dangers to our health that go with it. We cant stop eating processed food. There is a simple reason.
We are being ignored only to safeguard the interests of the manufactured food industry. We see that clearly by the fact that 86 percent of people, and that includes our kids, will be obese by 2030. This is a staggering statistic which cannot be ignored.
bit.ly1uQuenM

Author: kirstenplotkin2

I am a Writer, Blogger and Author of two books. My favorite subject is food addiction. Or as the food industry wants it to be known: Eating disorders. I was a victim of food addiction. And found a way to cure it and lose the weight for good. My life interests are History, science, and food. I work out daily. I enjoy my family. I like movies and I love to read and write. I have also been know to play computer games, when I can find the time.

Comments are closed.